Sue Johannsen                    

Dave Brandt           

Board Members

Lee Lunde              
Website/Social Media

Dave Nordlund      

Tim Powell             

Jay Shank             

Dave Shields        

Roger St. Pierre    

Keith Thomas       

Linda Shields           
Membership Chair

John Forrette        
Insurance Chair/Website/Social Media

Zone 10 Rep

Julie Bailey                     
Have an experience or comment you would like to share??

For those who would like to comment or make contribution to the newsletter or the website, contact our storied Newsflash Editor, Kathy Lunde, at
If you would like some of these cards to use as promotion to Porsche cars that you see out and about, we would be happy to send you a supply.  Contact Linda Shields, Membership Chair.